Contact details:
Mayor and Councillors


Mayor Celia Wade-Brown.Celia Wade-Brown
(Mayor)
City-wide
Phone: (04) 801 3102
mayor@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Ray Ahipene-Mercer.Ray Ahipene-Mercer
Eastern ward
Phone: (04) 388 2366
ray.ahipene-mercer@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Ngaire Best.Ngaire Best
Northern ward
Phone: (04) 232 9000
ngaire.best@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Stephanie Cook.Stephanie Cook
Lambton ward
Phone: (04) 970 5351
stephanie.cook@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Jo Coughlan.Jo Coughlan
Onslow-Western ward
Phone: (04) 473 7920
​jo.coughlan@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Paul Eagle.Paul Eagle
Southern Ward
Phone: 021 673 630
paul.eagle@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Andy Foster. Andy Foster
Onslow-Western ward
Phone: (04) 476 9220 
andy.foster@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Leonie Gill.Leonie Gill
Eastern ward
Phone: (04) 387 9363 
leonie.gill@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Justin Lester. Justin Lester
Northern Ward
Phone: (04) 478 8264
justin.lester@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Simon Marsh.Simon Marsh
Eastern ward
Phone: 021 922 196
simon.marsh@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Ian McKinnon.Ian McKinnon
(Deputy Mayor)
Lambton ward
Phone: (04) 472 6832 
ian.mckinnon@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor John Morrison. John Morrison
Onslow-Western ward
Phone: (04) 938 9350 
john.morrison@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Iona Pannett.Iona Pannett
Lambton ward
Phone: (04) 384 3382 
iona.pannett@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Bryan Pepperell.Bryan Pepperell
Southern ward
Phone: (04) 934 3660 
bryan.pepperell@wcc.govt.nz
Councillor Helene Ritchie.Helene Ritchie
Northern ward 
Phone: (04) 473 1335 
helene.ritchie@wcc.govt.nz

Contact:

Wellington City Council
101 Wakefield Street, Wellington
Tel: 04 499 4444